Board of Directors

The Partnership’s Board of Directors are a committed group of professional volunteers who are elected by the general membership. Board elections occur at the last meeting of the year. Each board member serves up to 2 two-year terms. If you’re interested in serving on the Partnership Board, please let us know.

Jeff Siegel- Elkhart County Sheriff’s Office

Vice President & Treasurer
Joe Brown – Retired from Goshen Police Department

Meg Waddell- Lake City Bank

At-Large Members
Rich Brewton- Elkhart County Prosecutor’s Office
Dan Danen – Danen Counseling
Sean Holmes- Elkhart County Sheriff’s Office
Jose Miller- Goshen Police
Jan Noble- Addiction Recovery Centers
Adrienne Thomas- Elkhart County Health Department

Jessica Koscher